Surrey Youth Games

Borough District Organiser Contact Details

Any beginner can take part in the Specsavers Surrey Youth Games, by attending free coaching and training sessions in their borough. These take place each spring.

All participants must either live or go to school in a borough in order to be eligible to take part and must not be a member of a sports club in their chosen sport.

Contact your Borough District Organiser (BDO) below for all you need to know about the Specsavers Surrey Youth Games:

Website link to borough/district

Name of Borough District Organiser

Phone number

Email address

Elmbridge

Emily Jones / Olivia Beeny

01372 474581

sport@elmbridge.gov.uk

Epsom & Ewell

Lilley Kennedy

01372 732165

lkennedy@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Guildford

Carolyn Sheppard

01483 444766

carolyn.sheppard@guildford.gov.uk

Mole Valley

Eduardo Aguilar

01306 879194

Eduardo.Aguilar@molevalley.gov.uk

Reigate & Banstead

Emma Eaton

01737 276693

emma.eaton@reigate-banstead.gov.uk                                    

Runnymede

Carmella Anderson

01932 425677

carmella.anderson@runnymede.gov.uk

Spelthorne

Lewis Razey

01784 448604

l.razey@spelthorne.gov.uk

Surrey Heath

Craig Alford

01276 707422

craig.alford@surreyheath.gov.uk

Tandridge

Nikki Ball

01883 716717

tandridge.sports@freedom-leisure.co.uk

Waverley

Emma Das

01483 523053

emma.das@waverley.gov.uk

Woking

Emma-Louise Webb

01483 743804

Emma-Louise.Webb@woking.gov.uk