Skip to main content

BOROUGH / DISTRICT

CONTACT

EMAIL

TELEPHONE

Elmbridge

Victoria Heald

vheald@elmbridge.gov.uk

01372 474747

Epsom and Ewell

Lilley Kennedy

LKennedy@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

01372 732165

Guildford

Phoebe Dicks

Phoebe.Dicks@guildford.gov.uk

01483 444265

Mole Valley

Eduardo Aguilar

Eduardo.Aguilar@molevalley.gov.uk

01306 879194 

Reigate and Banstead

Emma Eaton

Emma.eaton@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

01737 276693

Runnymede

Alexandra Singer

Alexandra.singer@runnymede.gov.uk

01932 425677

Spelthorne

Lewis Razey

l.razey@spelthorne.gov.uk

01784 448604

Surrey Heath

Craig Alford

craig.alford@surreyheath.gov.uk

01276 707272

Tandridge

n/a

tandridge.sports@freedom-leisure.co.uk

n/a

Waverley (Mo,Tu,Weds am)

Emma Das 

emma.das@waverley.gov.uk

01483 523053

Waverley (Weds am,Th,Fr)

Sally Seymour

Sally.Seymour@waverley.gov.uk

01483 523512

Woking

Jack Gallop 

sports.services@woking.gov.uk

01483 743804