Surrey Youth Games

Borough Team Organiser Contact Details

Any beginner can take part in the Specsavers Surrey Youth Games, by attending free coaching and training sessions in their borough. These take place from around March to June of each year. 

All competitors must either live or go to school in a borough in order to be eligible to compete for that area and must be below county standard in their chosen sport. 

Contact your local Borough Team Organiser or check out your borough website for more information on the Specsavers Surrey Youth Games.

Visit your Borough Team Organiser for all you need to know about the Specsavers Surrey Youth Games:

Website link to borough/district

Name of Borough Team Organiser

Phone number

Email address

Elmbridge

Lewis Razey

01372 474581

lrazey@elmbridge.gov.uk

Epsom & Ewell

Mark Hill

01372 732165

markhill@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Guildford

Carolyn Sheppard

01483 444766

carolyn.sheppard@guildford.gov.uk

Mole Valley

Eduardo Aguilar

01306 879194

Eduardo.Aguilar@molevalley.gov.uk

Reigate & Banstead

Catherine Gibson

01737 276125

catherine.gibson@reigate-banstead.gov.uk                                    

Runnymede

Carmella Anderson

01932 425677

carmella.anderson@runnymede.gov.uk

Spelthorne

Mary Holdaway

01784 446261

m.holdaway@spelthorne.gov.uk

Surrey Heath

Craig Alford

01276 707422

craig.alford@surreyheath.gov.uk

Tandridge

Juliet Mason

01883 716717

juliet.mason@freedom-leisure.co.uk

Waverley

Emma Das

01483 523053

emma.das@waverley.gov.uk

Woking

Emma-Louise Webb

01483 743804

Emma-Louise.Webb@woking.gov.uk

If you have already taken part in the Specsavers Surrey Youth Games, and now want to find a sports club near you so you can continue playing your sport, start your search here.