Surrey Youth Games

Borough Team Organiser Contact Details

Anyone can take part in the Specsavers Surrey Youth Games, by attending coaching and training sessions, which are usually free, in their borough. These take place from March to June each year. 

All competitors must either live or go to school in a borough in order to be eligible to compete for that borough and must be below county standard in their chosen sport. 

Contact your local Borough Team Organiser or check out your borough website for more information on the Specsavers Surrey Youth Games.

Visit your Borough Team Organiser for all you need to know about the Specsavers Surrey Youth Games:

Elmbridge

Lewis Razey

01372 474581

lrazey@elmbridge.gov.uk

Epsom & Ewell

Mark Hill

01372 732165

markhill@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Guildford

Carolyn Sheppard

01483 444766

carolyn.sheppard@guildford.gov.uk

Mole Valley

Jonathan Pickering

01306 879194

jonathan.pickering@molevalley.gov.uk

Reigate & Banstead

Catherine Gibson

01737 276125

catherine.gibson@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Runnymede

Suzi Bowen

01932 425677

suzi.bowen@runnymede.gov.uk

Spelthorne

Mary West

01784 446261

m.west2@spelthorne.gov.uk

Surrey Heath

Craig Alford

01276 707422

craig.alford@surreyheath.gov.uk

Tandridge

Juliet Mason

01883 344355

jmason@tandridgetrust.co.uk

Waverley

Emma Das

01483 523053

leisure@waverley.gov.uk

Woking

-

01483 743822

sports@woking.gov.uk

If you have already taken part in the Specsavers Surrey Youth Games, and now want to find a sports club near you so you can continue playing your sport, start your search here.