Tennis

Your local sports development officer

Surrey Sports Development Officers

Elmbridge

Emily Lewis

01372 474570

Sports Development Officer

 elewis@elmbridge.gov.uk

Epsom and Ewell

Mark Hill

01372 732165

Community Sports Development Officer

MarkHill@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Guildford

Carolyn Sheppard

01483 444766

Sport Development Officer

carolyn.sheppard@guildford.gov.uk

Mole Valley

Jonathan Pickering

01306 879194 

Sports & Communities Officer

jonathan.pickering@molevalley.gov.uk

Reigate and Banstead

Catherine Gibson

01737 276125

Leisure Development Officer

Catherine.Gibson@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Runnymede

Suzi Bowen

 01932 425677

Community Development Officer (Sport & Health)

suzi.bowen@runnymede.gov.uk

Spelthorne

Mary Holdaway

01784 446261

Sport & Active Lifestyle Officer

m.holdaway@spelthorne.gov.uk

Surrey Heath

Craig Alford

01276 707272

Commuity Development Assistant

craig.alford@surreyheath.gov.uk

Tandridge

Juliet Mason

Business Development Manager

01883 716717

juliet.mason@freedom-leisure.co.uk

Sports Officer

sports@tandridgetrust.co.uk

Waverley

Emma Das

01483 523053

Leisure Development Officer (Mon, Tues, Weds AM)

emma.das@waverley.gov.uk

Sally Seymour

01483 523512

Leisure Development Officer (Weds AM, Thurs, Fri)

Sally.Seymour@waverley.gov.uk

Woking

TBC

01483 743822

Sports Development Officer

sports@woking.gov.uk