Footballers

Football

Just Play

There’s never been a better time to have a kickabout. That’s because ‘Just Play’ kickabouts are being run all over the country right now. They’re a great way to have fun and will help you keep fit. Sessions are open for adults aged 16+ of any ability! 
 
Find Just Play sessions in Surrey.

Women in football

Ladies, let Surrey FA know how YOU want to play football.

Take survey

Volunteers needed

Football leagues and clubs across Surrey need your help. Get involved with the FA's volunteering campaign.

Football volunteering

 

Top websites

Surrey County Football Association

Please visit the Surrey (County) Football Association website for news, training and special offers on courses.

Football Association

The Football Association website also has useful information, including a club finder.

Surrey Coaches Association

If you are coach, find out the benefits of joining us! 

Coaching and qualifications

To find out about coaching courses in Surrey, visit the Surrey FA website

Links and Tools to help your club promote Respect

Along with Surrey County FA Respect page, don't forget to check out the central FA's page for all the latest news, downloadable tools and videos.

The Football Association has a variety of tools and resources to tackle bad behaviour from fans and players in the Respect area of its website.


 

Key contacts

Contact and Email Role / Title Area

Mike Gilham

Mike.gilham@surreyfa.com

Football Development Manager
- Facilities and Investment

County-wide

Emma Barnes
Emma.barnes@surreyfa.com

Senior Football Development
Officer (FDO)

Woking

Jon Burr
Jon.burr@surreyfa.com

FDO + Women and Girls' Lead

Kingston,
Merton,
Richmond

John O’Malley

John.omalley@surreyfa.com

FDO + Recreational & Futsal Lead

Croydon,

Sutton

Jon Nurse

Jonathan.nurse@surreyfa.com

FDO + Adult Participation Lead

Mole Valley,

Reigate &

 Banstead,

Tandridge,

Waverley

Laura Wallman

Laura.wallman@surreyfa.com

FDO + Children & Young People Lead

 Guildford

Tamsyn Woodman

Tamsyn.woodman@surreyfa.com

FDO + Inclusion & Disability Lead

Elmbridge,

Epsom &

 Ewell,

Runnymede,

Surrey Heath